Analyst Coverage

The following analysts regularly cover the Zur Rose Group and publish research reports.

Please note that any opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the Zur Rose Group’s results and performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not necessarily represent the opinions, estimates or forecasts of the Zur Rose Group.

Firm Analyst E-Mail
Baader Helvea Volker Bosse volker.bosse@baaderbank.de
Bank of America Ashley Wallace awallace3@bofa.com
Barclays Otto Sieber otto.sieber@barclays.com
Berenberg Gerhard Orgonas gerhard.orgonas@berenberg.com
Citi Research Ajay Nandal ajay.nandal@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Uwe Schupp uwe.schupp@db.com
HSBC Christopher Johnen christopher.johnen@hsbc.de
Jefferies Alexander Thiel athiel@jefferies.com
Octavian Laura Pfeifer-Rossi laura.pfeifer-rossi@octavian.ch
Stifel Dr. Daniel Grigat daniel.grigat@stifel.com
UBS Sebastian Vogel sebastian.vogel@ubs.com
Warburg Michael Heider mheider@warburg-research.com
Zürcher Kantonalbank Gian Marco Werro gian.marco.werro@zkb.ch
Zur Rose Group AG Logo
Zur Rose Group
Zur Rose Group AG Logo Button open menu
Button close menu
Zur Rose Group