Zur Rose

contacts

Looking for the right contact person for your questions?

Here you will find all relevant contact information for the Group.

Zur Rose Group AG

Walzmühlestrasse 60
8500 Frauenfeld
Switzerland

+41 52 724 00 20
info@zurrose.com

Group

Dr. Daniel Grigat
Head of Investor Relations
+41 58 810 11 49
ir@zurrose.com

Group

Marjorie Jochims
Senior Corporate Brand Communications Manager
marjorie.jochims@zurrose.com

Germany

Arnd Vogel
Director Growth & Digital Marketing
marketing@docmorris.de

Jörg Gelder
Director Sales & Customer Management
marketing@docmorris.de

Gil Pfitzenmaier
Director Marketing
marketing@docmorris.de

Switzerland

Gaudenz Weber
Head of Marketing Wholesale
gaudenz.weber@zurrose.ch

Rahel Güttler
Head of Marketing & Brand B2C/B2B2C
rahel.guettler@zurrose.ch

Spain & France

Alba Salvador
Head of Customer Engagement
asalvador@promofarma.com

Anna Crivellaro
Head of PR & Brand
anna.crivellaro@promofarma.com

Judit Griecs
Head of Customer Growth Acquisition
judit.griecs@promofarma.com

Rafael Diez
Head of SEO, Catalogue & Content
rafael.diez@promocionesfarma.com

BlueCare AG
Pflanzschulstrasse 3
8400 Winterthur
Switzerland
+41 52 235 19 35 
info@bluecare.ch

Clustertec AG
Baarermattstrasse 10
6340 Baar
Switzerland
+41 41 763 14 54
kontakt@clustertec.com

Comventure GmbH
Landteilstrasse 31 
68163 Mannheim
Germany

DocMorris N.V.
Avantisallee 152
6422 RA Heerlen
The Netherlands
+49 800 480 8000
info@docmorris.de

Doctipharma SAS 
WeWork Coworking
33 Rue la Fayette
75009 Paris
France

eHealth-Tec GmbH
Schönhauser Allee 122a
10437 Berlin
Germany
+49 30 40 50 560 0
info@ehealth-tec.de

PromoFarma Ecom, S.l.
Avenida Diagonal, 534. 6º 2ª
08006 Barcelona 
Spain
+34 93 250 86 08
info@promofarma.com

TeleClinic GmbH
St.-Martin-Straße 61 
81669 München
Germany
info@teleclinic.com

Visionrunner GmbH
Landteilstrasse 31 
68163 Mannheim
Germany

Zur Rose Suisse AG
Walzmühlestrasse 60
8500 Frauenfeld
Switzerland
+41 800 711 222
info@zurrose.ch

Zur Rose Pharma GmbH
Thüringer Strasse 29 
06112 Halle an der Saale
Germany
+49 345 279 946 97
kommunikation@zurrose-pharma.com